top of page

Testimonials

My wife Janice and I bought a house in Mont Tremblant in 2015 and it needed some serious renovations/repairs at that time. We were fortunate to find Jean Francois Prévost who took the time to co-ordinate what we needed done. Unfortunately we subsequently had a fire and the house was destroyed. There was never any doubt we would rebuild or for that matter who would do the building. Construction Panache was in the lead from the demolition of the burned house, site clean up, design of the new house, construction and co-ordinating the various subcontractors. All the work, done by everyone involved was first class. We now have a very comfortable home that is greatly enhanced from the house that burned. All the upgrades that were done have made this home, by far, the greatest that we have ever lived in.
Everyone involved has been a pleasure to know, accomodating, knowledgeable, and profficent. Without any reservations my wife and I whole heartedly endorse and recommend Jean Francois and Construction Panache for any and all building needs.

 

- Rick & Janice S.

Dear Julie,

It is with pleasure that I gladly share our experience with Construction Panache.

We had a complicated site, we had to renovate, transform, create and completely re-decorate a house on a Canadian scale, and that with a very tight deadline.

The Panache team is very attentive and the skills of the various contributors are quite remarkable, we were piloting the project from Europe which was not in our habits.

The work was done on time, no problems, no bad surprises,

and a relaxed atmosphere.

Many French construction companies should be inspired by the seriousness and talent of their cousins in Quebec!

 

- Pierre N.

Bonjour Jean-François:
Just wanted to send you a further notice of thanks and appreciation for the excellent work performed by you and your team of carpenters pertaining to the demolition and construction of a new deck.
You took my brief sketch of a deck design and turned it into reality.
I found your construction knowledge, experience, professionalism, quality of work, site cleanliness and scheduling of job completion to be first class.
All the best. Regards,

- Ron L.

Our experience with Construction Panache in Mont Tremblant:
We are in the Ottawa area and we own a condo in Mont Tremblant region for several years. Our condo was in need of renovations and we were unable to monitor the work. Construction Panache acted as a general contractor overseeing the demolition, plumbing, electrical and finishing. All work was done according to prior agreements and within established time. After our inspection, their post-service work acted immediately and made a few necessary corrections. We only have to congratulate ourselves for choosing the team Construction Panache and we recommend them without restriction.

- Michael & Line

Dear Jean Francois:
I am very pleased to write this letter to confirm my complete satisfaction in working with you and your team in order to complete the renovation of our country home. The entire process of developing the design of the addition with Douglas Dawson, our architect, in conjunction with you, acting as our contractor, was seamless and very smooth. Given that we were not able to supervise the work on a regular basis, trust was very important to us. Your team executed and performed exactly as you said you would. When there was a small error and every project has issues, it was immediately addressed and rectified.
I absolutely intend to employ the Construction Panache team in the future. Thank you for creating a beautiful home for us in the Valdurn community. I would be pleased to elaborate further on your services with any client with whom you are discussing a project.
Sincerely,

- Jane & Michael E.

In the summer of 2013, we have retained the firm Construction Panache to perform various tasks in our home siding. We were extremely impressed by the professionalism shown by the business owner, Jean-François Prévost and his team and that throughout the process. Evaluation of work until completion thereof. The end result is beyond our expectations and everything was completed within agreed budgets and deadlines. A first for us…

- François C.

Working with JF and his A-Team was not only a fun experience, it was a very successful one on all fronts!
Not only are JF and his Construction Panache A- team highly qualified, professional and efficient, they also proved to be very open-minded and innovative - always willing to explore solutions - which are core elements to any successful creation. You can trust JF to get the job well done, on time, on budget, and truly, best of all, JF is not a "build and run" builder. JF and his A-team of carefully picked trades people all stand behind their work with integrity and provide excellent customer support afterwards. Can’t say enough good things about the experience… Makes us think, how could we build something else with Panache just to continue the fun.

- KB & Glen

Knowing that there exists a team of builders behind you when imagining homes for discerning clients is a comforting thought. I have had the luxury and honor to have benefitted from this comfort for some years know. Construction Panache is my confirmation that what I do can actually be done without compromise and with respect. The leadership shown through Jean Francois in his ability to organize, encourage, accommodate and guide lays out the groundwork for a standard of craftsmanship that I am perpetually in awe of.
Happy is as happy does. So is the case with this group. Construction Panache makes my life better. It also makes my clients life better!

- Doug D.

When we started designing our home in Nominingue, our architect, Douglas Dawson, suggested we consider Jean-François Prévost as our contractor. After meeting with J-F, we felt he understood both our esthetic and financial criteria. As work progressed, we found that we worked well as an «Architect-Contractor-Owner» team. Whenever design or cost issues arose, J-F was quick to work with both Douglas and ourselves to resolve them, to everyone’s satisfaction.
We are extremely pleased with our new home, which was completed within the time frame and «user-friendly» budget estimate provided by J-F. In addition, JF remains involved in any post-construction additions that we require.
In closing, we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jean-François to any prospective client.

- Linda H. & J. Abracen

Listening to people, it would seem that building a house can often become a nightmare. That certainly wasn’t our experience! Working with Jean- François was a real pleasure; thanks to his professionalism, his openness, his ability to listen, his availability and his willingness to collaborate, we have a house that meets our needs and our lifestyle, combining comfort and esthetics. Of course, you have to have good financial backing to be able to deal with the unexpected (and there is always the unexpected!), but the work progressed in a way that was proactive and problem-solving, and which achieved fine results. Our thanks to Jean-Francois and his whole team!

- Lorraine & Jean

We hired Construction Panache for our new office and, within a tight schedule, they managed to build us a beautiful office that represents to perfection our company and our vision, while being functional for the team. Great project, well above our expectations.

- Dominique L.

Create the house of your dreams.
Tell us about your project today.

bottom of page

Témoignages

Quotation mark

Ma femme Janice et moi avons acheté une maison à Mont-Tremblant en 2015 et elle avait besoin de rénovations/réparations sérieuses à ce moment-là. Nous avons eu la chance de trouver Jean-François Prévost qui a pris le temps de coordonner ce dont nous avions besoin. Malheureusement, nous avons eu un incendie par la suite et la maison a été détruite. Il n'y avait jamais aucun doute que nous reconstruirions ou qui nous allions engager pour le faire. Construction Panache a pris en charge la démolition de la maison incendiée, le nettoyage du site, la conception de la nouvelle maison, la construction et la coordination des différents sous-traitants. Tout le travail effectué par toutes les personnes impliquées était de première classe. Nous avons maintenant une maison très confortable qui est grandement améliorée par rapport à la maison qui a brûlé. Toutes les améliorations apportées ont fait de cette maison, de loin, la plus remarquable dans laquelle nous ayons jamais vécu.
Toutes les personnes impliquées ont été un plaisir à connaître, accueillantes, compétentes et compétentes. Sans aucune réserve, ma femme et moi approuvons et recommandons de tout cœur Jean-François et Construction Panache pour tous les besoins de construction.

- Rick & Janice S.

Quotation mark

Chère Julie,

C’est avec plaisir que je partage volontiers notre expérience avec Panache construction.

Nous avions un chantier compliqué, il nous fallait rénover, transformer, créer et re décorer entièrement une maison à l’échelle Canadienne et cela avec un impératif de délai très serré .

L’équipe panache est très à l’écoute et les compétences des différents intervenants tout à fait remarquables, nous pilotions le projet depuis l’Europe ce qui n’était pas dans nos habitudes . 

Le travail a été effectué dans les temps , aucun problèmes , aucune mauvaise surprise,

et une ambiance détendue.

Beaucoup de compagnies Françaises de construction devraient s’inspirer du sérieux et du talent de leurs cousins du Québec !

 

- Pierre N.

Quotation mark

Bonjour Jean-François,

Je tiens encore une fois à vous remercier et vous témoigner ma gratitude envers l’excellent travail que vous avez réalisé avec l’aide de votre équipe de menuisiers lors de la démolition et la construction de la nouvelle terrasse.

Vous avez réussi à concrétiser mon projet à partir de la simple esquisse que j’avais dessinée.

Vos connaissances en construction, votre expérience, votre professionnalisme, la qualité du travail accompli, la propreté du site et le calendrier d’exécution des travaux sont tout à fait impeccables.

Je vous souhaite beaucoup de succès.

Salutations les plus sincères,

- Ron L.

Quotation mark

Notre expérience avec l’équipe de Construction Panache de Mont Tremblant :

Nous sommes de la région d’Ottawa et nous sommes propriétaires d’un condo dans la région de Mont Tremblant depuis plusieurs années. Notre condo avait besoin de rénovations et nous étions dans l’impossibilité de surveiller les travaux. Construction Panache a agi comme contracteur général en supervisant les travaux de démolition, de plomberie, d’électricité et de finition. Tous les travaux ont a été faits selon les ententes préalables et dans les temps établis. Après notre inspection, leur service d’après-travaux a agi immédiatement et fait les quelques petites corrections qui s’imposaient. Nous n’avons qu’à nous féliciter d’avoir choisi l’équipe de Construction Panache et nous les recommandons sans restriction.

- Michael & Line

Quotation mark

Cher Jean-François,

Je suis très heureux de vous écrire cette lettre pour confirmer notre entière satisfaction à travailler avec vous et votre équipe pour la rénovation de notre maison de campagne. L'ensemble du processus d'élaboration et de conception de l'agrandissement, en collaboration avec Douglas Dawson, notre architecte, et vous, en tant qu’entrepreneur, a été sans faille et très agréable. Étant donné que nous n'étions pas en mesure de superviser le travail sur une base régulière, la confiance était un élément très important pour nous. Votre équipe a exécuté et livré, tel que promis. Quand il y avait une petite erreur - et nous savons tous que chaque projet a des problèmes - elle a été immédiatement traitée et rectifiée.

J’ai la ferme intention d'employer Construction Panache à l'avenir. Merci d'avoir créé une maison magnifique pour nous dans la communauté Valdurn. Je serais heureux de donner des précisions supplémentaires sur vos services avec n'importe quel client avec qui vous discutez d'un projet.

Cordialement,

- Jane & Michael E.

Quotation mark

À l’été 2013, nous avons retenu la firme Construction Panache pour effectuer divers travaux au revêtement extérieur de notre résidence. Nous avons été extrêmement impressionné par le professionnalisme démontré par le propriétaire de l’entreprise, Jean-François Prévost, ainsi que par son équipe et ce tout au long du processus. De l’évaluation des travaux jusqu’à l’exécution de ceux-ci. Le résultat final est au-delà de nos attentes et tout a été complété dans les budgets et délais entendus. Une première pour nous…

- François C.

Quotation mark

Travailler avec JF et son équipe de pros ne fut pas qu’une expérience plaisante, ce fut un succès sur tous les plans!

Non seulement JF et son équipe Panache sont hautement qualifiés, professionnels et efficaces, mais ils sont très ouverts et innovateurs – toujours prêts à explorer des solutions – ce qui constitue les éléments clés de la réussite d’un projet. Vous pouvez compter sur JF pour que le travail soit fait à temps et dans le budget prescrit. JF n’est pas un constructeur “bâcleur”. Les membres de son équipe sont soigneusement choisis et tous assurent un travail impeccable et un excellent service à la clientèle. Nous pourrions parler encore longtemps de notre expérience. Au fait, on se demande si on ne pourrait pas construire autre chose avec Panache, juste pour continuer à avoir du plaisir.

- KB & Glen

Quotation mark

Savoir qu’il existe une équipe de constructeurs derrière vous lorsque vous imaginez des maisons pour des clients exigeants est très rassurant. J’ai eu le luxe et l’honneur de profiter de ce partenariat depuis quelques années déjà. Je peux confirmer que Construction Panache peut véritablement travailler sans compromis et avec respect. Le leadership démontré par Jean François dans sa capacité d’organiser, d’encourager et de répondre aux besoins est la base d’un travail de qualité remarquable qui mérite continuellement toute mon admiration.

Je ne pourrais être plus heureux, et il en est de même pour toutes les personnes concernées. Construction Panache me facilite la vie, et celle de mes clients aussi!

- Doug D.

Quotation mark

Lorsque nous avons débuté la conception de notre maison à Nominingue, notre architecte, Douglas Dawson, nous a suggéré Jean-François Prévost comme entrepreneur en bâtiment. Après avoir rencontré J-F, nous avons senti qu’il comprenait à la fois nos critères esthétiques et financiers. Au fur et à mesure que les travaux progressaient, nous avons constaté que nous travaillions bien en tant qu’équipe « architecte-entrepreneur-propriétaire ».

Lorsqu’il y a eu des problèmes dans la conception ou le budget, J-F a rapidement pris l’initiative pour les résoudre avec Douglas et nous, à la grande satisfaction de tous. Nous sommes extrêmement satisfaits de notre nouvelle maison, qui a été achevée dans les délais et le budget convivial initialement fourni par J-F. De plus, il a continué à être impliqué dans tous les ajouts post-construction dont nous avions besoin.

En terminant, nous n’hésiterions pas à recommander Jean-François à tout client éventuel.

- Linda H. & J. Abracen

Quotation mark

À écouter les gens, construire une maison peut souvent relever d'un mauvais rêve. Ça n'a pas été le cas pour notre projet! Travailler avec Jean-François a été un réel plaisir; grâce à son professionnalisme, son ouverture, son écoute, sa disponibilité et sa collaboration, nous avons une maison qui répond à nos besoins et à notre mode de vie, qui allie confort et esthétisme. Bien sûr, il faut avoir les reins solides afin de faire face aux imprévus (et il y en aura toujours!), mais le travail s'est déroulé dans un mode proactif, de résolution de problèmes et d'atteinte de résultats. Merci à Jean-François et à toute son équipe!

- Lorraine & Jean

Quotation mark

Nous avons fait appel aux services de Construction Panache pour l’aménagement de nos nouveaux bureaux et, avec rapidité et précision, ils nous ont livré des bureaux spectaculaires, à la hauteur de nos attentes, qui représentent à la perfection notre vision et l’image de notre entreprise, en plus d’être très fonctionnels pour l’équipe.

- Dominique L.

Créez la maison de vos rêves.
Parlez-nous de votre projet aujourd'hui.